How many songs do greenday have?

The American punk rock band Green Day, since their first single in 1989, the band has gone on to release over 200 songs. This list includes songs from studio albums, compilation albums and singles, along with covers and known unreleased tracks.

---

Since their first single in 1989, the band has gone on to release over 200 songs. This list includes songs from studio albums, compilation albums and singles, along with covers and known unreleased tracks.