What fish are in the atlantic ocean?

There are numerous different species of fish, in the Atlantic ocean, just a few to name, are, Striped Bass, Tuna, Sharks, flounder, drum, eels, marlin, bluefish, cod, triggerfish, mullet, herring, tilefish, sea bass, croakers, barracuda, and grouper.