How many people keep their new year's resolutions?

Studies have shown that less than 25% of people actually stay committed to their resolutions after just 30 days, and only 8% accomplish them

---

According to a study conducted by the University of Scranton, just 8 percent of people achieve their New Year's goals, while around 80 percent fail to keep their New Year's resolutions.