Tell me a song about a duck?

A duck walked up to a lemonade stand And he said to the man, running the stand "Hey! (Bum bum bum) Got any grapes?" The man said No we just sell lemonade. But it's cold And it's fresh And it's all home-made. Can I get you Glass? The duck said, I'll pass Then he waddled away. 'Til the very next day.