How long to cook hamburger patties in the air fryer?

It takes about 10-12 minutes to fully cook hamburgers in the air fryer. You can double check with a meat thermometer. Burgers are done when the center reaches 160 degrees F.

---

To cook air fryer hamburger patties, preheat the air fryer to 370°F. Add patties in a single layer to the basket. Cook 6 minutes. Flip burger over and cook an additional 3-5 minutes or until beef reaches 160°F. Add cheese if using and cook 1 minute more.