Who sings mind your own biscuits and life will be gravy?

Biscuits is a 2015 song recorded by American country music artist Kacey Musgraves, and includes the lines, Smoke your own smoke and grow your own daisies, Mend your own fences and own your own crazy, Mind your own biscuits and life will be gravy.