How long do you roast broccoli at three hundred and fifty degrees?

You should probably be roasting your broccoli at a bit higher temperature, 400-425 degrees F, for about 15-25 minutes. If you must roast at 350, you will probably want to leave the broccoli in for about a half-hour, or a bit more.