What were charlie's angels names?

Farrah Fawcett was Jill Munroe Kate Jackson was Sabrina Duncan Jaclyn Smith was Kelly Garrett Cheryl Ladd was Kris Munroe Shelley Hack was Tiffany Welles Tanya Roberts was Julie Rogers David Doyle was John Bosley John Forsythe voiced Charles "Charlie" Townsend