What's the time difference between arizona and michigan?

Arizona is located in the Midwestern desert region of the continental united States. It's a warm state. Michigan is located in the northern colder climates of the Continental US. Michigan is bordered by the great lakes to the north occupies 2 separate peninsulas along the US border with Canada