How many feet of intestines do we have?

The length of the small intestines vary depending on body type and genetics, between 10 to over 16 feet, that's 3 to 5 meters. The large intestines are 5 feet long. That's 1.5 meters. Together your small and large intestines are about 15 feet or more in length; that's 4.5 meters.