Who did the pan am bombing?

Abu Agila Mohammad Mas’ud Kheir Al-Marimi (Mas’ud), 71, of Tunisia and Libya, faces charges for the Pan Am flight 103 bombing. 34 years after the event he has now been indicted for the destruction of this aircraft. 270 people tragically lost their lives in this act of terrorism.