What river runs through six asian countries?

Covering a distance of nearly 5,000 km from its source on the Tibetan Plateau in China, to the Mekong Delta, the Mekong River flows through six countries: China, Myanmar, Thailand, Lao PDR, Cambodia and Viet Nam.