What's the hottest day in the whole entire world?

According to the World Meteorological Association, The official highest recorded air temperature is 56.7°C (134°F), on July 10, 1913, at Greenland Ranch, Death Valley, In California. The ground temperature is even higher, a measurement of 201°F was taken in Death Valley on July 15 1972.