What are the ingredients in campbell's green bean casserole?

From the Campbell's website, the ingredients for their green bean casserole are 1 can of Campbell's Cream of Mushroom soup, 1/2 cup of milk, 1 TSP soy sauce, 4 cups cooked, cut green beans, and 1 & 1/3 cups French's French Fried Onions.