What is the scariest fish?

The scariest fish is not the biggest or the scariest looking in person, but it’s the unknown that is scary. The Candiru is the scariest and most feared fish. The Candiru is a toothpick sized parasitic catfish and feeds on blood. Legend says it’ll run up the human urethra and cause extreme pain.