What are all the bosses in terraria?

HM bosses Queen Slime, The Twins, The Destroyer, Skeletron Prime, Plantera, Golem, Empress of Light, Duke Fishron, Lunatic Cultist & Moon Lord. Event Bosses Dark Mage, Ogre, Betsy, Flying Dutchman, Mourning Wood, Pumpking, Everscream, Santa-NK1, Ice Queen, Martian Saucer, Solar Pillar.