What's a tree made out of?

Trees are made out of wood, which is a form of cellulous, a plant fiber. Trees breath in carbon dioxide and through photosynthesis convert carbon dioxide into oxygen. The tree grows by taking water and nutrients from the soil concerting them into cellulose.

---

Trees are plants, so they are made out of plant cells with cellulose walls. They also have xylem & phloem tissue, chlorophyll & other pigments, roots, branches, & leaves.