How big is the world's biggest sandwich?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the largest sandwich ever made was in 2005 in the United States and weighed 5,440 kg (11,993 lb), while the honor of the longest sandwich goes to Lebanon with a sandwich over 7.5 meters (2,411 feet) long in 2011.