Who made the potato salad?

Who Made the Potatoe Salad? This is a 2006 film directed by Damon Daniels and starring Jaleel White, of "Family Matters" fame, and Jennia Frederique. It was a direct-to-video urban comedy about a police officer who travels to Los Angeles to meet his fiancee's family.