What was the first word ever invented?

The word is of Hebrew origin(it is found in the 30th chapter of Exodus).Also according to Wiki answers,the first word ever uttered was “Aa,” which meant “Hey!” This was said by an australopithecine in Ethiopia more than a million years ago.