How much did the ruby slippers from the wizard of oz sell for?

There are 5 pairs of ruby slippers; one is on permanent display at the Smithsonian. One pair sold for $165,000 to Anthony Landini and was later auctioned for $666,000 to David Elkouby. 500 pairs were produced for the 50th anniversary; 16 pairs were sold, one later sold for $35,000 in 2013.