How many emperor's did rome have?

If you count only the unified empire rulers, there were 71 emperors and co-regents from Augustus to Theodosius. The Unified Empire broke up finally in 395 AD. If you count the Western Empire rulers (395 to 479, from Honorius to Romulus Augustulus) there were 16 more emperors and co-regents.