What year was calvin coolidge president?

The presidency of Calvin Coolidge began on August 2, 1923, when Warren G. Harding suddenly died, and ended on March 4, 1929. A Republican from Massachusetts, Coolidge had been Vice President of the United States for 2 years, 151 days when he became the 30th President of the United States.

---

Calvin Coolridge was president during the years 1923 to 1929.

---

Calvin Coolidge was the 30th US President and he served from 1923 to 1929

---

Calvin Coolidge, was the president of the United States, from 1923 until 1929, He succeeded President Warren G Harding, who passed away from a heart attack, Two years prior to completing his first term in office.