Who is brayden?

Without a last name, the only Brayden I know is Brayden Mills who's a major antagonist in Raising Dion, serving as supporting character in Season 1 and the central antagonist of Season 2. He is son of Walter Mills. He is portrayed by Griffin Robert Faulkner.