What happened to the kingston trio?

THE KINGSTON TRIO began with Nick Reynolds, Bob Shane and Dave Guard in 1955. Guard died at age 56 of lymphoma. Oct 2, 2008, Reynolds died. Shane stopped performing circa 2015. Current members, Mike Marvin, Tim Gorelangton and Don Marovich are still performing today.