What are the cities in japan?

Fukuoka, Hiroshima, Nagasaki, Nagoya, Osaka, Kyoto, Yokohama, Naha, Kitakyushu, Tokyo, Maebashi, Sasebo, Gion, Tenjin, Sapporo