What are the cities in japan?

There are too many to list here, but the largest cities, designated by government ordinance, are Nagoya, Chiba, Fukuoka, Kitakyushu, Hiroshima, Sapporo, Kobe, Yokohama, Kawasaki, Sagamihara, Kumamoto, Kyoto, Sendai, Niigata, Okayama, Osaka, Sakai, Saitama, Shizuoka, and Hamamatsu.