How much pizza does the average american eat?

According to a poll conducted by CiCi’s Pizza and the New York Daily News, the average American will eat 6000 slices during the course of a lifetime. The survey also found that 1/3, eat pizza at least once a week, and 1 in 10, of us eats as many as 3 slices as often as 3 times a week.