Is p. sterile?

No. To imply it is sterile would mean it does not contain any bacteria or other living organisms. Scientists have proven this to be untrue.

---

urine is not a sterile substance. It naturally contains bacteria that renders it a nonsterile substance. While the bacterial levels are likely low, it's important to understand the implications of drinking urine, either for your health or survival.