Who's the members of fleetwood mac?

Current members of Fleetwood Mac are Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie, and Stevie Nicks. The original members of Fleetwood Mac were Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Peter Green, and Jeremy Spencer. Other members have included Danny Kirwan, Bob Welch, and Lindsey Buckingham.