What's the rarest car on earth?

Here then are some of the world's rarest cars and the prices people have paid to obtain them. Rolls-Royce 15 hp – $35 million. 1921 Helica de Leyat – $20 million. ... Ferrari 250 GT Spyder Convertible – $10 million. ... 1954 Oldsmobile F-88 – $3.5 million. ... Porsche 916 – $3 million. ...