What are the n. f. l. power rankings?

The official NFL power rankings for 2019 are: 1 New England 2 Kansas City 3 New Orleans 4 LA Rams 5 Dallas 6 Philadelphia 7 LA Chargers 8 Baltimore 9 Minnesota 10 Chicago 11 Pittsburg 12 Houston 13 Green Bay 14 Tennessee 15 Carolina 16 Jacksonville 17 Cleveland 18 Indianapolis 19 Seattle 20 SF 49ers