What is the book series wings of fire about?

Wings of Fire is a series of fantasy novels set in the fictional dragon-inhabited continents of Pyrrhia and Pantala. The series follows the quests of young dragons to fulfill prophecies with each book focusing on a different character's perspective. The series is written by Tui T. Sutherland.