What is the third color in the rainbow?

ROYGBIV stands for red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. The third color of the rainbow is YELLOW.

---

Yellow is the third color. The seven colors in the rainbow – red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet – always appear in the same order.

---

The third color in the rainbow is yellow.

---

The third color in a rainbow is: Yellow from top, Blue from bottom.

---

Yellow