What's the temperature of a hot tub?

The majority of hot tub users prefer a water temperature in the range of 100°F-102°F. 104°F is the standard maximum temperature, which some users also prefer. These temperatures are high enough to be dangerous to pregnant women and male fertility if sustained for long enough time.