What's the blacklist thing in the world?

Vantablack, A British nanotech company has created what it says is the worlds darkest material. It is so dark the human eye can't discern its shape Vantablack, made out of carbon nanotubes, is designed by Surrey NanoSystems and absorbs 99.96% of all light that hits it.