What's the zip code to the north pole?

The geographical north pole is situated over the arctic ocean where there is no zip code. However, if you would like to send a letter to Santa, you can send it to 1 Santa Claus Lane, North Pole, Alaska, zip code, 9 9 7 0 5. They'll make sure he gets it.