Who sings white in the truck?

"Wait in the Truck" is a song by Michael Wilson Hardy, known professionally as Hardy, and featuring Lainey Wilson. It was released in 2022.

---

Wait in the Truck is sung by HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson)