How many yards is a rugby field?

A rugby league pitch (or field) is 68 m (74 yards) wide and 112–122 m (122–133 yards) long. The try lines (or goal lines) stand 100 m (110 yards) apart. On each one is a goal post that is 5.5 m (6 yards) wide and at least 16 m (17 yards) high, with a crossbar set 3 m (3.3 yards) above the ground.