What is shingodzilla?

Shin Godzilla is a 2016 Japanese Godzilla movie directed by Hideaki Anno and Shinji Higuchi. It was the highest-grossing live-action Japanese film of 2016, and received 11 Japan Academy Prize nominations and won seven, including Picture of the Year and Director of the Year.