Where are your kidneys located in your boti?

The kidneys are two bean-shaped organs found in vertebrates. They are located on the left and right in the retro-peritoneal space, and in adult humans are about 11 centimeters (4.3 in) in length. They receive blood from the paired renal arteries; blood exits into the paired renal veins.