What are the lyrics to what a man gotta do by the jonas brothers?

Caught my heart about one, two times Don't need to question the reason I'm yours, I'm yours I'd move the earth or lose a fight just to see you smile 'Cause you got no flaws, no flaws I'm not tryna be your part time lover Sign me up for that full time, I'm yours, all yours So what a man gotta do?