What goes in salmon patties?

Salmon Cakes/Patties include salmon, panko breadcrumbs or traditional breadcrumbs, mayonnaise, Dijon mustard, lemon, celery, green onions, dill, lemon, egg, Worcestershire sauce, and Old Bay Seasoning.