What is the name of obi wan kenobi ship?

Obi Wan Kenobi has a number of ships in the Star Wars universe. The Negotiator was using during The Clone Wars, a Delta-7 in another part of the series, and General Grieveous' The Soulless One starfighter until he went into hiding on Tattooine.