Do you know who spring trap is?

Springtrap, previously known as Spring Bonnie and William Afton, is the main antagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's 3 and the withered form of Spring Bonnie. He is possessed by William Afton. He appears in Five Nights at Freddy's VR: Help Wanted and Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery.