Who is jet jaguar?

Jet Jaguar is a heroic robot who first appeared in the 1973 Toho Godzilla film Godzilla vs. Megalon. An advanced robot created by Japanese inventor Goro Ibuki, Jet Jaguar was stolen by the Seatopians and used to guide their guardian monster Megalon in his destruction of the surface world.