What's the order of the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft?

The first 10 selections for the 2020 NFL draft are as follows: Cincinnati, Washington, Detroit, New York Giants, Miami, Los Angeles Chargers, Carolina, Arizona, Jacksonville and Cleveland.