What's the average height of a kitchen table?

The average dining room table is between 30 and 32 inches.

---

The average height of a kitchen table is 30 inches. Counter-height and bar-height tables are also popular. The average height of a counter-height table is 36 inches, and a the average height of a bar-height table is 42 inches.