How do you say your a. b. c. s.?

A.B.C.D.E.F.G.H, I J,K. LMNOP, QRS.TUV. WX, Y and Z. Now I know my ABCs. Next time won’t you sing with me!

---

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Now I know my ABCs next time won't u say it with me