What is the three kings bring?

Gaspar, King of Sheba, wearing a green cloak & a gold crown with green jewels. Melchior, King of Arabia, who has long white hair & a white beard & wears a gold cloak. balTHāzər, King of Tarse & Egypt, who has a black beard & wears a purple cloak. They bring gold, incense, & myrrh for the child