Is a rabbit's foot good luck?

A rabbit’s foot is still considered a token of good luck because it reminds its owner to be courageous in adverse situations. Today, it’s more about the symbolism of what the so-called lucky rabbit’s foot represents than all the lore surrounding its origins.